Nedstat Counter
Make your own free website on Tripod.com


Brea-Olinda Boys Basketball

1998-99 Varsity Basketball Schedule

Wins Loses
26 3

Date Day Opponent Site Time Result
11/30/98 Monday Rowland Rowland 7:00pm 50-49, L
Edison International Holiday Basketball Festival
12/8/98 Tuesday Sonora Anaheim Convention Center 4:40pm 62-58, W
12/10/98 Thursday Los Alamitos Anaheim Convension Center 6:20pm 70-59, W
12/11/98 Friday Villa Park Anaheim Convension Center 8:15pm 54-47, W
12/12/98 Saturday Newport Harbor Anaheim Convension Center 8:15pm 61-36, W (Champions)
Glendora Tournament
12/15/98 Tuesday Montclair Glendora 6:30pm 77-51, W
12/17/98 Thursday San Marcos of Santa Barbara Glendora 7:00pm 65-40, W
12/18/98 Friday Glendora Glendora 8:20pm 80-58, L
12/19/98 Saturday Gahr Glendora 6:30pm 69-63, W (3rd Place)
Brea-Olinda Christmans Basketball Tournament
12/23/98 Wednesday Orange Lutheran Brea 8:00pm 84-66, W
12/28/98 Monday West Covina Brea 6:30pm 76-47, W
12/29/98 Tuesday Gahr Brea 8:00pm 72-65, W
12/30/98 Wednesday Warren (Downey) Brea 8:00pm 57-46, W (Champions)
Non-League
1/2/99 Saturday Gahr Gahr 7:30pm 67-63, W
1/5/99 Tuesday Troy Troy 7:30pm 59-47, W
1/6/99 Wednesday El Modena Brea 7:00pm 83-46, W
League Games
1/13/99 Wednesday *Savanna Savanna 7:30pm 73-59, W
1/15/99 Friday *Valencia Brea 7:30pm 81-45, W
1/20/99 Wednesday *Anaheim Brea 7:30pm 96-42, W
1/22/99 Friday *Western Western 7:30pm 87-33, W
1/27/99 Wednesday *Magnolia Magnolia 7:30pm 60-46, W
1/29/99 Friday *Savanna Brea 7:30pm 97-56, W
2/3/99 Wednesday *Valencia Valencia 7:30pm 85-38, W
2/5/99 Friday *Anaheim Anaheim 7:30pm 84-42, W
2/10/99 Wednesday *Western Brea 7:30pm 82-54, W
2/12/99 Friday *Magnolia Brea 7:30pm 69-52, W
CIF Playoffs
2/19/99 Friday Los Amigos (1st Round) Brea 7:30pm 79-54, W
2/23/99 Wednesday Buena Park (2nd Round) Buena Park 7:30pm 68-61, W
2/26/99 Friday Gahr (Quarterfinals) Cerritos HS 7:30pm 61-63, L

*Orange League Games