Make your own free website on Tripod.com


[HOME] [Coaching Staff] [Updated Information] [Varsity Roster] [Game by Game Player's Stats]

Brea-Olinda Boys Basketball

2002-2003 Varsity Basketball Schedule

Season Record
Wins Loses
25 3

League Record
Wins Loses
7 3


Date Day Opponent Site Time Result
11/25/02 Monday Green and Gold Brea 6pm N/A
11/29/02 Friday Esperanza (Scrimmage) Brea 10am N/A
Glendora Tournament
12/11/02 Wednesday Marin Catholic Glendora 5:00pm 58-55, W
12/12/02 Thursday Saugus Glendora 6:30pm 79-68, W
12/13/02 Friday Martin Luther King Glendora 6:30pm 73-56, W
12/14/02 Saturday Glendora Glendora 8:00pm 63-61, W (Champions)
KSA Classic, Orlando, FL.
12/19/02 Thursday Gaither H.S. Orlando, FL. 4:15pm 68-54, W
12/20/02 Friday Horizon, CO. Orlando, FL. 9:15pm 55-50, W
12/21/02 Saturday Erie Cathedral Prep, PA. Orlando, FL. 8:45am 48-46, W (Champions)
Brea Christmas Classic
12/26/02 Thursday Schurr Brea 6:30pm 106-58, W
12/27/02 Friday Norwalk Brea 6:30pm 89-57, W
12/28/02 Saturday La Habra Brea 8:00pm 68-60, W
12/30/02 Monday Foothill Brea 8:00pm 49-44, W (Champions)
Non-League
1/2/03 Thursday El Toro El Toro 8:00pm 63-54, W
1/7/03 Tuesday Troy Troy 7:30pm 59-54, W
1/10/03 Friday Gahr Gahr 7:30pm 75-60, W
1/11/03 Saturday Crenshaw Long Beach State Pyramid 6:00pm 78-69, W
League Games
1/14/03 Tuesday *El Dorado Brea 7:30pm 52-49, W
1/17/03 Friday *El Modena El Modena 7:30pm 77-50, W
1/21/03 Tuesday *Villa Park Brea 7:30pm 73-55, W
1/24/03 Friday *Canyon Brea 7:30pm 87-46, W
1/28/03 Tuesday *Tustin Tustin 7:30pm 59-33, W
1/31/03 Friday *El Dorado El Dorado 7:30pm 42-48, L
2/4/03 Tuesday *El Modena Brea 7:30pm 83-42, W
2/7/03 Friday *Villa Park Villa Park 7:30pm 41-51, L
2/11/03 Tuesday *Canyon Canyon 7:30pm 93-69, W
2/13/03 Thursday *Tustin Brea 7:30pm 65-66, L
C.I.F.
2/21/03 Friday Rancho Verde Brea 7:30pm 64-53, W
2/26/03 Wednesday Hesperia Hesperia 7:30pm 73-66, W
2/28/03 Friday San Marcos Brea 7:30pm 68-40, W
3/4/03 Tuesday Mayfair Sonora High School 7:30pm